Mercury Bonding

In Mercury Bonding, Rist, the Fae Prince, does his best to navigate the human world. 

Rist and Alden look for ways to abolish the Nim fairy trade, train in combat, and teach Lia about Fae court, all while juggling the headstrong antics of another Elemental. 

Surprising news leads the ragtag team back to Fae lands, where they must uncover the secret of what happened with the Moirai. 

Featuring: M/M romance, fluff and tension, strong friendships, magic, myth, and the Periodic Table of Elements.


Written through Chapter 7

Mercury Rising

Audio Version

Listen to the very talented Simon Maeder narrate Mercury Rising! 

Sign up for the email list to be the first to know when it Episodes 6-10 are released on Audible! 

Until then, listen to this sample from chapter six! 

Join my mailing list

© 2023 by The Book Lover. Proudly created with